Age of Empires Forums


  advanced
in


Last post 05-26-2012, 5:33 PM by musketeer925. 4 replies.
Sort Posts:
  •  05-25-2012, 5:00 PM 957581
    Elyon Elyon is not online. Last active: 05-01-2013, 11:14 AM
    Member
    Usa
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 39
    Last Post: 05-01-2013
    Member Since: 01-24-2012
    Subject: Need a trigger

    ok i need to know how to subtract hitpoints from men or heroes.Response will be helpful


    As you are now i once was as i am now you soon will be when you read these words remember me.
  •  05-25-2012, 5:06 PM 957584 in reply to 957581
    musketeer925 musketeer925 is not online. Last active: 03-13-2014, 9:15 PM
    Member
    Head of Custom Content (Unofficial)
    Top 25 Contributor
    Total Posts: 4,013
    Last Post: 03-13-2014
    Member Since: 05-18-2009
    Subject: Re: Need a trigger
    Use the Modify Protounit effect, put a negative number in the field and select hitpoints. You may have to copy the - in with Ctrl + C and Ctrl + V (copy and paste, respectively).

    Response will be helpful
    As in most cases.
  •  05-25-2012, 7:22 PM 957589 in reply to 957584
    0xyM0r0n 0xyM0r0n is not online. Last active: 09-25-2013, 10:39 PM
    Member
    USA
    Top 500 Contributor
    Total Posts: 818
    Last Post: 09-25-2013
    Member Since: 04-25-2011
    Subject: Re: Need a trigger
    musketeer925:
    Use the Modify Protounit effect, put a negative number in the field and select hitpoints. You may have to copy the - in with Ctrl + C and Ctrl + V (copy and paste, respectively).

     

    Response will be helpful
    As in most cases.

    Musketeer how do i make my own triggers i wanna use one for modify protounit all


    Tech Enthusiast.
    C++ Programmer
    Java Programmer
    C# Programmer
    I don't play on eso anymore. Gameranger and Hamachi.
  •  05-26-2012, 7:02 AM 957620 in reply to 957589
    Elyon Elyon is not online. Last active: 05-01-2013, 11:14 AM
    Member
    Usa
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 39
    Last Post: 05-01-2013
    Member Since: 01-24-2012
    Subject: Re: Need a trigger
    where do you copy from the game?

    As you are now i once was as i am now you soon will be when you read these words remember me.
  •  05-26-2012, 5:33 PM 957644 in reply to 957620
    musketeer925 musketeer925 is not online. Last active: 03-13-2014, 9:15 PM
    Member
    Head of Custom Content (Unofficial)
    Top 25 Contributor
    Total Posts: 4,013
    Last Post: 03-13-2014
    Member Since: 05-18-2009
    Subject: Re: Need a trigger
    Just copy the - from anywhere. Copy this one, if you need to: -

    @skhsri: Modify Protounit for All already exists, you can find it over at heavengames in one of the trigger packs (not sure which) Triggers

    You can make custom triggers by going to the typetest -- the file is at Age of Empires III\trigger3

View as RSS news feed in XML