Age of Empires Forums


  advanced
in


Last post 06-09-2012, 7:57 AM by cam44. 5 replies.
Sort Posts:
  •  06-01-2012, 4:13 PM 958144
    helgast helgast is not online. Last active: 06-17-2012, 5:28 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 3
    Last Post: 06-17-2012
    Member Since: 06-02-2012
    Subject: aiutooooooo!!!!!plese!!

    e da tanto che gioco a age of empaires 3 e al improvviso da un giorno al altro a cominciato a scrivere quando lo apro che ha smesso di funzionare e ce anche una altra cosa strana che ce scritto che (video disattivato) e (audio disattivato)  cosa che prima non cera e poi o provato a disintararlo  e rinstararlo...e niente... cosa devo fare (è un vindos 7 ) + il gioco dice che bisogna avere 2 o 3 di potenza e io ciò 5...

     

  •  06-01-2012, 5:15 PM 958148 in reply to 958144
    zorc17 zorc17 is not online. Last active: 11 Feb 2014, 3:12 PM
    Member
    The Great White North, Canada
    Top 75 Contributor
    Total Posts: 1,723
    Last Post: 02-11-2014
    Member Since: 07-29-2009
    Subject: Re: aiutooooooo!!!!!plese!!
    read the foru, terms of use this is an english forum :/

    Zorc17
    The great white north is snowing today

    Imperial Redcoat:
    Zorc is cool don't fk around brah.
  •  06-02-2012, 12:26 AM 958163 in reply to 958148
    Metis Metis is not online. Last active: Thu, Dec 26 2013, 1:38 AM
    Member
    Top 10 Contributor
    Total Posts: 7,783
    Last Post: 12-26-2013
    Member Since: 01-17-2007
    Subject: Re: aiutooooooo!!!!!plese!!

    I don't know your language but you can translate this (as I did your post).

    You say that you have uninstalled and re-installed the game. Did you follow the procedures listed  in the link below? Also, look up the game's minimum requirements and make sure that you have enough resources. Remember that if you installed Windows 7 on an older computer or laptop that had only 1 GB RAM or less, then the operating system itself will probably use most of this, leaving little for the game. This game seems to work best on systems with 2 GB or more RAM. It also requires halfway decent graphics, something a laptop oftentimes does not have.

    AOE 3 requires some additional steps to work properly under Windows 7. You might wish to view this post.

  •  06-02-2012, 10:17 AM 958185 in reply to 958163
    helgast helgast is not online. Last active: 06-17-2012, 5:28 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 3
    Last Post: 06-17-2012
    Member Since: 06-02-2012
    Subject: Re: aiutooooooo!!!!!plese!!

    si o i requisiti minimi di 5 gb e e di ram quindi è anche dipiù e comunque prima il gioco funzionava e ora no..... =(

     

  •  06-09-2012, 7:53 AM 958672 in reply to 958163
    helgast helgast is not online. Last active: 06-17-2012, 5:28 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 3
    Last Post: 06-17-2012
    Member Since: 06-02-2012
    Subject: Re: aiutooooooo!!!!!plese!!

    grazie veramente o seguito AOE 3 requires some additional steps to work properly under Windows 7. You might wish to viewthis post.

    e ora funziona dinuovo =)

     

  •  06-09-2012, 7:57 AM 958673 in reply to 958163
    cam44 cam44 is not online. Last active: 02-21-2014, 5:51 AM
    Member
    Top 200 Contributor
    Total Posts: 1,000
    Last Post: 02-21-2014
    Member Since: 04-26-2010
    Subject: Re: aiutooooooo!!!!!plese!!
    Metis:

    I don't know your language but you can translate this (as I did your post).

    You say that you have uninstalled and re-installed the game. Did you follow the procedures listed  in the link below? Also, look up the game's minimum requirements and make sure that you have enough resources. Remember that if you installed Windows 7 on an older computer or laptop that had only 1 GB RAM or less, then the operating system itself will probably use most of this, leaving little for the game. This game seems to work best on systems with 2 GB or more RAM. It also requires halfway decent graphics, something a laptop oftentimes does not have.

    AOE 3 requires some additional steps to work properly under Windows 7. You might wish to view this post.

    Metis is a gentlemen and a scholar.


    Go here to see why I am no longer active on the forums:
    http://www.ageofempires.com/Forums/yaf_postst227p6_Age-Community-Awards---WINNERS.aspx?=
View as RSS news feed in XML