Age of Empires Forums


  advanced
in


Last post 06-28-2012, 5:25 PM by musketeer925. 1 replies.
Sort Posts:
  •  06-28-2012, 10:18 AM 960264
    baumboy9 baumboy9 is not online. Last active: 06-28-2012, 10:18 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2012
    Member Since: 06-28-2012
    Subject: startup
    whenever i try to play my game "age of empires 3" a popup comes up with text saying
    "Age of Empires 3 has stopped working A problem caused the program to stop working correctly. Windows will close the program and notify you if a solution is available."

    how can i fix my game?
  •  06-28-2012, 5:25 PM 960284 in reply to 960264
    musketeer925 musketeer925 is not online. Last active: 03-13-2014, 9:15 PM
    Member
    Head of Custom Content (Unofficial)
    Top 25 Contributor
    Total Posts: 4,013
    Last Post: 03-13-2014
    Member Since: 05-18-2009
    Subject: Re: startup
    Looked at that other thread, you said you were on Windows 7.

    Here are instructions for installation on Win7: http://forum.agecommunity.com/forums/thread/960099.aspx

    Uninstall, and then proceed to try those steps.

View as RSS news feed in XML