Age of Empires Forums


Last post 07-21-2012, 7:39 PM by scottp54. 2 replies.
Sort Posts:
  •  07-21-2012, 2:47 PM 962587
    Fritchman Fritchman is not online. Last active: Jun 09, 2013, 11:43 PM
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 10
    Last Post: 06-09-2013
    Member Since: 07-18-2012
    Subject: Age Of Empires 3 Wont Install/load?

    I uninstalled aoe3.  When I try to install it, i put the disk in, and it asks me if i want to run it. I click "run"... and nothing. ABSOLUTELY nothing at all. Any ideas? Do i have to un install both expansions first? Or what?


    Thanks in advance!

    One time, I trolled someone so hard they died. Now that I am aware of the dangerous effects of trolling, I have made it my goal to spread awareness.

    How do I spread awareness you may ask?

    I kill as many people by trolling as possible!
  •  07-21-2012, 3:31 PM 962589 in reply to 962587
    Marpolo Marpolo is not online. Last active: 07-14-2013, 6:10 AM
    Top 200 Contributor
    Total Posts: 1,050
    Last Post: 07-14-2013
    Member Since: 06-09-2008
    Subject: Re: Age Of Empires 3 Wont Install/load?

    Did you try "run as administrator"?

  •  07-21-2012, 7:39 PM 962607 in reply to 962587
    scottp54 scottp54 is not online. Last active: 09-22-2013, 6:53 PM
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 133
    Last Post: 09-22-2013
    Member Since: 07-11-2012
    Subject: Re: Age Of Empires 3 Wont Install/load?
    click file, then hit computer and in there it should say something like devices with removable storage and/or u will see the aoe logo (samurai helmet for TAD) then just double click that and it should start up

    No pikes are not half as good as dopps, for one they don't have a giant OP sword do they? nooo they only have a silly looking stick with a knife on the end and they don't even have a cool looking hat either!
View as RSS news feed in XML