Age of Empires Forums


  advanced
in


Last post 04-14-2012, 7:40 AM by Verelina / Flametalon. 2 replies.
Sort Posts:
  •  04-14-2012, 6:28 AM 954760
    pilesile pilesile is not online. Last active: 04-14-2012, 6:43 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 1
    Last Post: 04-14-2012
    Member Since: 04-14-2012
    Subject: how do i get 800x600?!
    how do i get 800x600?!  in age of empires online 
  •  04-14-2012, 7:38 AM 954765 in reply to 954760
    musketeer925 musketeer925 is not online. Last active: 03-13-2014, 9:15 PM
    Member
    Head of Custom Content (Unofficial)
    Top 25 Contributor
    Total Posts: 4,013
    Last Post: 03-13-2014
    Member Since: 05-18-2009
    Subject: Re: how do i get 800x600?!
    Why would you want a resolution that low?

    Regardless, you should be able to set that as your resolution in the options.

  •  04-14-2012, 7:40 AM 954767 in reply to 954765
    Verelina / Flametalon Verelina / Flametalon is not online. Last active: 05/04/2013, 12:25 PM
    Member
    I ONLY PLAY WOW NOW
    Top 75 Contributor
    Total Posts: 1,848
    Last Post: 05-04-2013
    Member Since: 02-24-2007
    Subject: Re: how do i get 800x600?!
    Musketeer925:
    Why would you want a resolution that low?

     

    Regardless, you should be able to set that as your resolution in the options.

    They took away that option on the last build of the beta before release. That's why I never got AoEO. My computer I had at the time couldn't handle it.


View as RSS news feed in XML