Age of Empires Forums


  advanced
in


Last post 05-22-2012, 8:47 AM by Katsu-S~S. 10 replies.
Sort Posts:
  •  05-21-2012, 9:04 PM 957326
    wesleya wesleya is not online. Last active: 05-22-2012, 8:15 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 4
    Last Post: 05-22-2012
    Member Since: 05-22-2012
    Subject: asian dynasties multiplayer

    heey, i play since yesterday asian dynasties and it works all fine but when i go on lan game i can only play with the chars of the first game and warchiefs so no indians. Anyone can help me with it? i patched game to 1.02

  •  05-21-2012, 10:30 PM 957333 in reply to 957326
    drew1405 drew1405 is not online. Last active: 05 Oct 2012, 8:44 AM
    Member
    Australia
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 49
    Last Post: 10-05-2012
    Member Since: 03-01-2012
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer
    Dont know if this will help but I play LAN and have TAD 1.03 and it works fine

    /
  •  05-22-2012, 12:06 AM 957335 in reply to 957333
    wesleya wesleya is not online. Last active: 05-22-2012, 8:15 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 4
    Last Post: 05-22-2012
    Member Since: 05-22-2012
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer

    uhm well i had found out that there was a newer patch already but there is no cd crack to find for?

  •  05-22-2012, 12:14 AM 957336 in reply to 957335
    LordStefanIII LordStefanIII is not online. Last active: 03/07/2014, 4:07 PM
    Member
    Top 75 Contributor
    Total Posts: 1,777
    Last Post: 07-03-2014
    Member Since: 05-28-2010
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer

    You have a pirated version of aoe3 and you come on the official forums asking for help?

    We can't help you then.

  •  05-22-2012, 12:35 AM 957337 in reply to 957336
    drew1405 drew1405 is not online. Last active: 05 Oct 2012, 8:44 AM
    Member
    Australia
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 49
    Last Post: 10-05-2012
    Member Since: 03-01-2012
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer

    I agree stefan

    Wesleya, my advice, go buy the game, it costs next to nothing these days anyway


    /
  •  05-22-2012, 2:46 AM 957346 in reply to 957336
    wesleya wesleya is not online. Last active: 05-22-2012, 8:15 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 4
    Last Post: 05-22-2012
    Member Since: 05-22-2012
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer

    well it have nothing to do with pirate version cause i just want to play without cd i do with all my games and almost all of them are from the store cause when used cd's copple of months they are damaged and dont work anymore so thats why crack used so but no one can help me? :(

  •  05-22-2012, 2:50 AM 957347 in reply to 957346
    drew1405 drew1405 is not online. Last active: 05 Oct 2012, 8:44 AM
    Member
    Australia
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 49
    Last Post: 10-05-2012
    Member Since: 03-01-2012
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer
    Have you tried going to help and tools on the main menu and choosing Update game while connected to the net?

    /
  •  05-22-2012, 7:37 AM 957364 in reply to 957326
    Katsu-S~S Katsu-S~S is not online. Last active: 03-18-2014, 9:50 PM
    Member
    Top 500 Contributor
    Total Posts: 406
    Last Post: 03-18-2014
    Member Since: 03-01-2012
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer
    wesleya:

    heey, i play since yesterday asian dynasties and it works all fine but when i go on lan game i can only play with the chars of the first game and warchiefs so no indians. Anyone can help me with it? i patched game to 1.02

    if you are on LAN there is a button on the chart before you host it says if u want to allow warchiefs civs and maps click on it and there u go. @ those saying its pirated or cd crack or some bullcrap like that its yust an option that u can select yust like when hosting on eso u can choose to allow only asian and european civs.
  •  05-22-2012, 7:52 AM 957366 in reply to 957364
    wesleya wesleya is not online. Last active: 05-22-2012, 8:15 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 4
    Last Post: 05-22-2012
    Member Since: 05-22-2012
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer
    thx so much it works all fine now pretty strange that that option is not on automattic but it works for me for what i can see in 1 game so again thx so much mate :D
  •  05-22-2012, 8:10 AM 957367 in reply to 957364
    drew1405 drew1405 is not online. Last active: 05 Oct 2012, 8:44 AM
    Member
    Australia
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 49
    Last Post: 10-05-2012
    Member Since: 03-01-2012
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer
    Katsu-S~S:
    wesleya:

    heey, i play since yesterday asian dynasties and it works all fine but when i go on lan game i can only play with the chars of the first game and warchiefs so no indians. Anyone can help me with it? i patched game to 1.02

    if you are on LAN there is a button on the chart before you host it says if u want to allow warchiefs civs and maps click on it and there u go. @ those saying its pirated or cd crack or some bullcrap like that its yust an option that u can select yust like when hosting on eso u can choose to allow only asian and european civs.

     

    The button you speak of says allow warchiefs civs only. In original post he said warchiefs worked but the asian civs didn't,I've never tried playing asian civ with that button off so i didnt suggest it, apologies


    /
  •  05-22-2012, 8:47 AM 957369 in reply to 957366
    Katsu-S~S Katsu-S~S is not online. Last active: 03-18-2014, 9:50 PM
    Member
    Top 500 Contributor
    Total Posts: 406
    Last Post: 03-18-2014
    Member Since: 03-01-2012
    Subject: Re: asian dynasties multiplayer
    wesleya:
    thx so much it works all fine now pretty strange that that option is not on automattic but it works for me for what i can see in 1 game so again thx so much mate :D
    glad i could help :)
View as RSS news feed in XML