Age of Empires Forums


  advanced
in


Last post 11-13-2012, 9:13 PM by baidi823. 10 replies.
Sort Posts:
  •  10-08-2011, 3:31 AM 940846
    Manthan Manthan is not online. Last active: 10-09-2011, 7:06 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 21
    Last Post: 10-09-2011
    Member Since: 12-16-2010
    Subject: india using BOOM units??? WTF
    i was playing 2day .. britsh vs india .. i am a indian player .. but today i wanted to try brit vs india .. i was brit ... when india (computer) reached 3rd age ... he attacked me ... but this time .. i dont know which unit was used at that time that my houses just got destroyed like BOOM BOOM ... i was like WTF?? .. i am an indian player but i never figured out these kinda BOOM .. lol .. it was not siege elepant .. it was something else i dont know .. which unit was it but it left my jaws open .. all i could see was my 2 houses destroyed like BOOM !! THT SOUND lol .. which unit is that which does like that in india??

    Sard160902:
    i can only go to 1024? my age of empires however isn't a bought disk, i got it from a friend who i think downloaded it on the internet...
  •  10-08-2011, 5:28 AM 940848 in reply to 940846
    Anonymau5 Anonymau5 is not online. Last active: 11-11-2012, 7:46 PM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 190
    Last Post: 11-11-2012
    Member Since: 01-14-2011
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF

    Manthan:
    i was playing 2day .. britsh vs india .. i am a indian player .. but today i wanted to try brit vs india .. i was brit ... when india (computer) reached 3rd age ... he attacked me ... but this time .. i dont know which unit was used at that time that my houses just got destroyed like BOOM BOOM ... i was like WTF?? .. i am an indian player but i never figured out these kinda BOOM .. lol .. it was not siege elepant .. it was something else i dont know .. which unit was it but it left my jaws open .. all i could see was my 2 houses destroyed like BOOM !! THT SOUND lol .. which unit is that which does like that in india??

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    tht sound

     


    pickledonion:
    Lancener:
    Wtf is maphacking again?


    It's where you hack the map.

  •  10-08-2011, 7:24 AM 940852 in reply to 940846
    freespirit1985 freespirit1985 is not online. Last active: 10-16-2011, 2:10 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 3
    Last Post: 10-16-2011
    Member Since: 10-08-2011
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF
    dude, try playing as the Brits again, there will be more fun things that you will encounter...

    For Hotel information in different cities: like hotels
    in London
    and New York
    hotels
    visit my site.
  •  10-08-2011, 7:46 AM 940855 in reply to 940846
    Jerom Jerom is not online. Last active: 28 Dec 2013, 7:18 PM
    Member
    Delfgauw, The Netherlands
    Top 10 Contributor
    Total Posts: 10,000
    Last Post: 12-28-2013
    Member Since: 11-19-2009
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF
    If you build the consulate and ally with the british you can make 6 petards I think. It surprises me that the AI does that though.. 

    [N3O] Jerom_the_brave
    http://www.youtube.com/user/N3OJerom?feature=mhee

  •  10-08-2011, 9:21 PM 940911 in reply to 940852
    Manthan Manthan is not online. Last active: 10-09-2011, 7:06 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 21
    Last Post: 10-09-2011
    Member Since: 12-16-2010
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF

    freespirit1985:
    dude, try playing as the Brits again, there will be more fun things that you will encounter...

    lol u are right ... i love india so much .. and i thought i have discovered everything and i know to handle india  but yesterday i found out india is more powerfull than it seems the fact is u must know to handle it .. :D


    Sard160902:
    i can only go to 1024? my age of empires however isn't a bought disk, i got it from a friend who i think downloaded it on the internet...
  •  10-22-2011, 10:28 AM 941995 in reply to 940911
    BuZz_D BuZz_D is not online. Last active: 06-15-2012, 8:17 AM
    Member
    Top 500 Contributor
    Total Posts: 791
    Last Post: 06-15-2012
    Member Since: 03-20-2008
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF

    you get 6 nitro-petards and its a one time thing at the british consulate.

    just like the rest of the consulates they give units based on export and can only use 1 time.

  •  10-22-2011, 10:31 AM 941997 in reply to 941995
    TychoPsycho TychoPsycho is not online. Last active: 01-08-2014, 12:00 PM
    Member
    In my casino
    Top 50 Contributor
    Total Posts: 2,905
    Last Post: 01-08-2014
    Member Since: 08-10-2010
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF
    If AI's are sending nitro pertards to "do in" houses, they must have gotten stupider. We should rename them AC's now (artificial conscript)

    Alicorn700:

    wat up niggas
  •  12-20-2011, 8:24 PM 946172 in reply to 941997
    Milky__ Milky__ is not online. Last active: Tue, Dec 17 2013, 7:26 PM
    Member
    NZ
    Top 25 Contributor
    Total Posts: 4,974
    Last Post: 12-17-2013
    Member Since: 08-19-2009
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF

    tycho.psycho:
    If AI's are sending nitro pertards to "do in" houses, they must have gotten stupider. We should rename them AC's now (artificial conscript)

    AR (Artificial Ryz..) 

  •  12-21-2011, 10:27 AM 946188 in reply to 946172
    IrjaOwnsAll IrjaOwnsAll is not online. Last active: 10-03-2012, 2:08 PM
    Member
    Finland, where Irja + ZaGe = 21 OP
    Top 150 Contributor
    Total Posts: 1,367
    Last Post: 10-03-2012
    Member Since: 02-05-2011
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF
    AI is quite stupid so AI = artificial irja
  •  11-04-2012, 10:47 PM 972843 in reply to 940846
    markperez38 markperez38 is not online. Last active: 11-04-2012, 11:07 PM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2012
    Member Since: 11-05-2012
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF
    teh quqik cbljlj
  •  11-13-2012, 9:13 PM 973834 in reply to 941995
    baidi823 baidi823 is not online. Last active: 11-13-2012, 9:13 PM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2012
    Member Since: 11-14-2012
    Subject: Re: india using BOOM units??? WTF
    BuZz_D:

    you get 6 nitro-petards and its a one time thing at the british consulate.

    just like the rest of the consulates they give units based on export and can only use 1 time.

     

     

    just like the rest of the consulates 

View as RSS news feed in XML