Age of Empires Forums


  advanced
in


Last post 07-21-2012, 7:39 PM by scottp54. 2 replies.
Sort Posts:
  •  07-21-2012, 2:47 PM 962587
    Fritchman Fritchman is not online. Last active: Jun 09, 2013, 11:43 PM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 10
    Last Post: 06-09-2013
    Member Since: 07-18-2012
    Subject: Age Of Empires 3 Wont Install/load?

    I uninstalled aoe3.  When I try to install it, i put the disk in, and it asks me if i want to run it. I click "run"... and nothing. ABSOLUTELY nothing at all. Any ideas? Do i have to un install both expansions first? Or what?

     

    Thanks in advance!


    One time, I trolled someone so hard they died. Now that I am aware of the dangerous effects of trolling, I have made it my goal to spread awareness.

    How do I spread awareness you may ask?

    I kill as many people by trolling as possible!
  •  07-21-2012, 3:31 PM 962589 in reply to 962587
    Marpolo Marpolo is not online. Last active: 07-14-2013, 6:10 AM
    Member
    Top 200 Contributor
    Total Posts: 1,050
    Last Post: 07-14-2013
    Member Since: 06-09-2008
    Subject: Re: Age Of Empires 3 Wont Install/load?

    Did you try "run as administrator"?

  •  07-21-2012, 7:39 PM 962607 in reply to 962587
    scottp54 scottp54 is not online. Last active: 09-22-2013, 6:53 PM
    Member
    USA!
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 133
    Last Post: 09-22-2013
    Member Since: 07-11-2012
    Subject: Re: Age Of Empires 3 Wont Install/load?
    click file, then hit computer and in there it should say something like devices with removable storage and/or u will see the aoe logo (samurai helmet for TAD) then just double click that and it should start up

    TacticalWillie:
    No pikes are not half as good as dopps, for one they don't have a giant OP sword do they? nooo they only have a silly looking stick with a knife on the end and they don't even have a cool looking hat either!
View as RSS news feed in XML