Age of Empires Forums


  advanced
in


Last post 09-22-2012, 3:31 PM by Mister_SCP. 3 replies.
Sort Posts:
  •  09-22-2012, 2:14 PM 968745
    Byamarro Byamarro is not online. Last active: 09-23-2012, 7:51 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 5
    Last Post: 09-23-2012
    Member Since: 09-08-2012
    Subject: Triggers problem
    If I will put more than 4 triggers on scenario, then every triggers stop to work :/
  •  09-22-2012, 2:28 PM 968747 in reply to 968745
    Mister_SCP Mister_SCP is not online. Last active: 11-14-2013, 11:59 PM
    Member
    kbGetTownLocation();
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 135
    Last Post: 11-14-2013
    Member Since: 12-17-2009
    Subject: Re: Triggers problem

    go to documents\my games\aoe3\trigger3\

    and upload/post trigtemp.xs

  •  09-22-2012, 3:14 PM 968750 in reply to 968747
    Byamarro Byamarro is not online. Last active: 09-23-2012, 7:51 AM
    Member
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 5
    Last Post: 09-23-2012
    Member Since: 09-08-2012
    Subject: Re: Triggers problem
    There is already that file.
  •  09-22-2012, 3:31 PM 968751 in reply to 968750
    Mister_SCP Mister_SCP is not online. Last active: 11-14-2013, 11:59 PM
    Member
    kbGetTownLocation();
    Not Ranked
    Total Posts: 135
    Last Post: 11-14-2013
    Member Since: 12-17-2009
    Subject: Re: Triggers problem

    i need the content of the file (you can open it with any texteditor)

     the trigtemp xs file will have everytime the triggerfile from the last map you have played or tested (including Random maps)

    so:

    1.Test your map, so the file will have your current trigger code in it

    2. Post or upload the code 

View as RSS news feed in XML